Nineteenth Century Charitable Association
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

November 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
Friday, November 1
Friday, November 01, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CST

This event repeats each week until November 8, 2019.
Friday, November 01, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST

This event repeats each month until November 15, 2019.
Saturday, November 2
Sunday, November 3
Monday, November 4
Monday, November 04, 2019
1:15 PM

Tuesday, November 5
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Wednesday, November 6
Thursday, November 7
Thursday, November 07, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST

This event repeats each week until December 19, 2019.
Thursday, November 07, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Friday, November 8
Friday, November 08, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CST

This event repeats each week until November 8, 2019.
Saturday, November 9
Sunday, November 10
Sunday, November 10, 2019
4:00 PM

Monday, November 11
Monday, November 11, 2019
1:15 PM

Tuesday, November 12
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Wednesday, November 13
Thursday, November 14
Thursday, November 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST

This event repeats each week until December 19, 2019.
Friday, November 15
Friday, November 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST

This event repeats each month until November 15, 2019.
Saturday, November 16
Sunday, November 17
Sunday, November 17, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM CST

Monday, November 18
Monday, November 18, 2019
1:15 PM

Tuesday, November 19
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM CST

This event repeats each month until July 21, 2020.
Wednesday, November 20
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
7:30 PM

Thursday, November 21
Thursday, November 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST

This event repeats each week until December 19, 2019.
Thursday, November 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Friday, November 22
Friday, November 22, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CST

Saturday, November 23
Sunday, November 24
Monday, November 25
Monday, November 25, 2019
1:15 PM

Monday, November 25, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST

Tuesday, November 26
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Wednesday, November 27
Thursday, November 28
Thursday, November 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST

This event repeats each week until December 19, 2019.
Friday, November 29
Saturday, November 30