Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

July 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Wednesday, July 3
Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Sunday, July 7
Monday, July 8
Tuesday, July 9
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Wednesday, July 10
Thursday, July 11
Thursday, July 11, 2019
8:00 PM

Friday, July 12
Friday, July 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Friday, July 12, 2019
to Friday, August 02, 2019

First day of a 22-day event
Saturday, July 13
Sunday, July 14
Monday, July 15
Monday, July 15, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, July 16
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until July 21, 2020.
Wednesday, July 17
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
12:00 PM

Thursday, July 18
Friday, July 19
Friday, July 19, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

Saturday, July 20
Sunday, July 21
Monday, July 22
Tuesday, July 23
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Wednesday, July 24
Thursday, July 25
Friday, July 26
Saturday, July 27
Sunday, July 28
Monday, July 29
Tuesday, July 30
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Wednesday, July 31
1
2
3