Board of Directors

The Nineteenth Century Boards of Directors embody a wealth of knowledge, service to the community, and a desire to volunteer their time and talents. Their varied backgrounds, business specialties and interests bring a well-rounded view to the management of the organization.

Diane Moses, President
Angela Skalla, Executive Vice President
Kim Miller, Corporate Secretary
Susie Helfrich, Vice President, Finance/Development
Nile Wendorf, Treasurer
Debb Hammond/Mary Ann Porucznik, Co-directors of Programs
Joanne Despotes, Director of Membership
Susan Roberts, Director of Marketing
Carol Rummel, Director of Community Outreach
Sarah Patton, Directors of Scholarship
Ingo Schaefer, Director of Building & Grounds
Lois Starbuck, Directors of Nominations
Mila Tellez, Immediate Past President
Ray Ward, Managing Director