Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, April 1
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
to Friday, June 19, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Thursday, April 2
Thursday, April 02, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Thursday, April 02, 2020
to Saturday, June 20, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Friday, April 3
Friday, April 03, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until April 10, 2020.
Friday, April 03, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until December 4, 2020.
Friday, April 03, 2020
to Sunday, June 21, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Saturday, April 4
Saturday, April 04, 2020
to Monday, June 22, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Sunday, April 5
Sunday, April 05, 2020
to Tuesday, June 23, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Monday, April 6
Monday, April 06, 2020
1:15 PM

Monday, April 06, 2020
to Wednesday, June 24, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Tuesday, April 7
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
to Thursday, June 25, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Wednesday, April 8
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
to Friday, June 26, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Thursday, April 9
Thursday, April 09, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Thursday, April 09, 2020
to Saturday, June 27, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Friday, April 10
Friday, April 10, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until April 10, 2020.
Friday, April 10, 2020
to Sunday, June 28, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Saturday, April 11
Saturday, April 11, 2020
to Monday, June 29, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Sunday, April 12
Sunday, April 12, 2020
to Tuesday, June 30, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Monday, April 13
Monday, April 13, 2020
12:00 PM

Monday, April 13, 2020
to Wednesday, July 01, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Tuesday, April 14
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
to Thursday, July 02, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Wednesday, April 15
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
to Friday, July 03, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
7:30 PM

Thursday, April 16
Thursday, April 16, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Thursday, April 16, 2020
to Saturday, July 04, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Friday, April 17
Friday, April 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until June 19, 2020.
Friday, April 17, 2020
to Sunday, July 05, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Saturday, April 18
Saturday, April 18, 2020
to Monday, July 06, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Sunday, April 19
Sunday, April 19, 2020
to Tuesday, July 07, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Monday, April 20
Monday, April 20, 2020
1:15 PM

Monday, April 20, 2020
to Wednesday, July 08, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Tuesday, April 21
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
to Thursday, July 09, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until July 21, 2020.
Wednesday, April 22
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
to Friday, July 10, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Thursday, April 23
Thursday, April 23, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Thursday, April 23, 2020
to Saturday, July 11, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Friday, April 24
Friday, April 24, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until May 29, 2020.
Friday, April 24, 2020
to Sunday, July 12, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Friday, April 24, 2020
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Saturday, April 25
Saturday, April 25, 2020
to Monday, July 13, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Sunday, April 26
Sunday, April 26, 2020
to Tuesday, July 14, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Monday, April 27
Monday, April 27, 2020
1:15 PM

Monday, April 27, 2020
to Wednesday, July 15, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Tuesday, April 28
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
to Thursday, July 16, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Wednesday, April 29
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
to Friday, July 17, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
Thursday, April 30
Thursday, April 30, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Thursday, April 30, 2020
to Saturday, July 18, 2020

First day of a 80-day event
1
2