Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

January 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, January 1
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
Thursday, January 2
Friday, January 3
Friday, January 03, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until January 24, 2020.
Friday, January 03, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until December 4, 2020.
Saturday, January 4
Sunday, January 5
Monday, January 6
Monday, January 06, 2020
1:15 PM

Tuesday, January 7
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Wednesday, January 8
Thursday, January 9
Thursday, January 09, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Friday, January 10
Friday, January 10, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until January 24, 2020.
Saturday, January 11
Sunday, January 12
Monday, January 13
Monday, January 13, 2020
1:15 PM

Tuesday, January 14
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Wednesday, January 15
Thursday, January 16
Thursday, January 16, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Friday, January 17
Friday, January 17, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until January 24, 2020.
Friday, January 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until June 19, 2020.
Saturday, January 18
Sunday, January 19
Sunday, January 19, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM CDT

Monday, January 20
Monday, January 20, 2020
1:15 PM

Tuesday, January 21
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until July 1, 2020.
Wednesday, January 22
Thursday, January 23
Thursday, January 23, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Friday, January 24
Friday, January 24, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until January 24, 2020.
Saturday, January 25
Sunday, January 26
Monday, January 27
Monday, January 27, 2020
1:15 PM

Monday, January 27, 2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, January 28
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Wednesday, January 29
Thursday, January 30
Thursday, January 30, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Friday, January 31
Friday, January 31, 2020
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM CDT

1