Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

December 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, December 1
Monday, December 2
Monday, December 02, 2019
1:15 PM

Tuesday, December 3
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Wednesday, December 4
Thursday, December 5
Friday, December 6
Saturday, December 7
Sunday, December 8
Monday, December 9
Monday, December 09, 2019
1:15 PM

Tuesday, December 10
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Wednesday, December 11
Thursday, December 12
Friday, December 13
Friday, December 13, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 20, 2019.
Saturday, December 14
Saturday, December 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM CDT

Sunday, December 15
Sunday, December 15, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM CDT

Monday, December 16
Monday, December 16, 2019
1:15 PM

Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, December 17
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 17, 2019.
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until July 21, 2020.
Wednesday, December 18
Thursday, December 19
Friday, December 20
Friday, December 20, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until December 20, 2019.
Saturday, December 21
Sunday, December 22
Monday, December 23
Monday, December 23, 2019
to Wednesday, December 25, 2019

First day of a 3-day event
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26
Friday, December 27
Saturday, December 28
Sunday, December 29
Monday, December 30
Tuesday, December 31
1
2
3
4