Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

October 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
Thursday, October 1
Friday, October 2
Saturday, October 3
Sunday, October 4
Sunday, October 04, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT

Monday, October 5
Monday, October 05, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CDT

Tuesday, October 6
Wednesday, October 7
Thursday, October 8
Friday, October 9
Friday, October 09, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Saturday, October 10
Sunday, October 11
Monday, October 12
Monday, October 12, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CDT

Tuesday, October 13
Wednesday, October 14
Thursday, October 15
Friday, October 16
Friday, October 16, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Saturday, October 17
Sunday, October 18
Monday, October 19
Monday, October 19, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CDT

Tuesday, October 20
Wednesday, October 21
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until October 21, 2020.
Thursday, October 22
Friday, October 23
Friday, October 23, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Saturday, October 24
Sunday, October 25
Monday, October 26
Monday, October 26, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CDT

Tuesday, October 27
Wednesday, October 28
Thursday, October 29
Thursday, October 29, 2020
6:30 PM

Friday, October 30
Friday, October 30, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Saturday, October 31